Visit BODC Diocesan Directory

You are here: Bombay Orthodox Diocese»Archive for July 2017

Archive for July 2017

H.G. Geevarghese Mar Coorilos appointed the CWC of MGOCSM, Bombay Diocese for the year 2017.

We are glad to inform that the Central Working Committee of MGOCSM Bombay Diocese for the year 2017 has been constituted and appointed with the following members:

Vice President – V. Rev. Thomas Kurian Cor-Episcopa
Joint Vice Presidents – Rev. Fr. Jacob Anish Varghese
– Rev. Fr. Joemon Thomas
Diocesan Secretary – Mr. Robin Varghese (Kalyan –East)
Diocesan Treasurer – Ms. Ann Vilayil (Malad)
Council Members
Ms. Jincy Anna Valson (Mulund)
Mr. Jeswin Jose (Kalamboli)
Mr. CibinKoshi (Dehuroad)
Ms. Jashin Marina Varghese (Silvassa)
Senior Members
Mrs. Litty Sam (Mulund)
Mr. John Jesudasan (Chembur)
Mr. Jobin George (Nerul)

We wish God’s abundant blessings upon the new CWC for their endeavor in the coming year.