Visit BODC Diocesan Directory

You are here: Bombay Orthodox Diocese»Diocese News»Diocesan Metropolitan appointed the New Office Bearers for the OCYM, Bombay for the Year 2017-2020

Diocesan Metropolitan appointed the New Office Bearers for the OCYM, Bombay for the Year 2017-2020

H.G.Geevarghese Mar Coorilos, the Diocesan Metropolitan, appointed the new office bearers for the OCYM, Bombay Diocese via Kalpana No: 76/2017. As per the constitution of the  Youth Movement,the following officials have been nominated or elected for the three-year period 2017-2020:

Post Elected/Nominated
Bombay Diocese Officials:
  General Secretary Vinod Ninan Eapen, Powai
  Joint Secretary Jeffry John Thomas, Vashi
  Ex-Officio Secretary Thomas Varghese, Vashi
  Treasurer Blesson Abraham, Malad
  Auditor Shibu Cherian, Kalyan
Central Committee Members:
Jaisy Biju, Mulund
Sabu Varghese, Powai
Alex Mathew, Andheri
Diocesan Zonal Organisers:
   Central Zone Bijo Mathew, Mulund
   Western Zone Shibu George, Vasai
   Kalyan Zone Abraham Mammen, Dombivli
   Vashi Zone Saju K. Varghese, C.B.D. Belapur
   Nashik Zone Georgekutty Rajan, Nashik
   Pune Zone Manoj Eappen, Pune
Diocesan Central Committee Members:
   Central Zone Siji Cherian, Dadar
   Central Zone Gracy Rajan Panikar, Thane
   Western Zone Alex Mathew, Andheri
   Western Zone Reshmy Noel Rajan, Vasai
Kalyan Zone Gincy R. Abraham, Dombivli
Vashi Zone Binu Mathew, Panvel
Vashi Zone Usha A. Thomas, C.B.D. Belapur
   Nashik Zone Sonu George, Nashik
   Nashik Zone Cheriyan Kunju K. G., Nashik
   Pune Zone Stephen Daniel, Chinchwad Pune
Gulf Region :
 Doha Aneesh Kudasanad, Doha
Bahrain Aji Chacko, Bahrain
Dr.Mar Theophilus Youth Hostel , Sakinaka
   Hostel Warden Vicar, Sakinaka Parish

(Fr. Thomas Philipose, Sakinaka)

   Hostel Accounts Under OCYM Diocese Treasurer (Blesson Abraham, Malad)
   Hostel  In-Charge NS Joseph, Sakinaka

We wish God’s abundant blessings upon the new OCYM Bombay Diocese officials in their new endeavor in the coming three years.