Visit BODC Diocesan Directory

You are here: Bombay Orthodox Diocese»Diocese News»New Office Bearers for the MGOCSM of Bombay

New Office Bearers for the MGOCSM of Bombay

H.G.Geevarghese Mar Coorilos, Metropolitan of Diocese of Bombay, in his Order No. 7/2015, appointed the following persons as the Office Bearers of MGOCSM Bombay at the Zonal, Regional and the Diocesan Level for the smooth and fruitful functioning to deepen the Christian witness and Spiritual Orientation of the promising young flock of the Church. This shall be in effect for the period from 1st January to 31st December 2015. All the parishes, the Revered clergy of the Diocese and the MGOCSM Senior Friends are advised to extend all possible support.

Rev. Fr. Jacob Koshy will continue as the Vice President of MGOCSM Bombay Diocese and Rev Fr. Joshua Abraham as the zonal Vice President for Pune Zone, until further orders.


Diocesan Coordinator: Mr. Robin Varughese (Kalyan East)

Diocesan Treasurer: Mr.Renjin Mathew (Powai)

Regional Coordinators

  1. Ms. Jincy Anna Valson (Mulund)
  2. Mr. Bibin Philip (Vashi)
  3. Mr. Shebin Charley (Akurdi)


 Central Working Committee Members

  1. Mr. T. Lloyd Joseph (Powai)
  2. Ms. Linsa Elizabeth Sabu (Mulund)
  3. Mr. Jijo Yohanan Perakavil (Ambernath)
  4. Mr. Reese Sam (Kalyan East)
  5. Ms. Annie Roy (Nallasopara)
  6. Mr. Jobin John Varghese (Kalamboli)
  7. Mr. Benson Daniel Babu (Airoli)
  8. Ms. Smithymary Samuel (Nashik)
  9. Mr. Jithin George (Vapi)
  10. Mr. Cibin Koshy (Dehu Road)
  11. Mr. Mathew Cherian (Khadki)
  12. Mr. Sijo Varghese (Pune)


Zonal Coordinators

Dadar Zone: Mr. Jobin Jacob (Sakinakka)
Malad Zone: Ms. Sherrel Thomas (Andheri)
Kalyan Zone: Ms. Merlin Joseph (Ambernath)
Vashi Zone: Mr. Moncy Varghese (Nerul)
Nashik Zone: Mr. Curran Abraham (Nashik)
Surat Zone: Mr. Sachin Thomas Mannil (Surat)

Wishing all the best for the new team.